Author Topic: RetroArch+NeoGeo under mGalaxy  (Read 1155 times)

ThunderRetro

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • Email
Re: RetroArch+NeoGeo under mGalaxy
« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2023, 03:15:35 AM »
thanx i'll try it ;)

mgalaxy

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1167
    • Email
Re: RetroArch+NeoGeo under mGalaxy
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2023, 05:44:46 AM »
  • Create a new "Arcade" system
  • In the "Application" dropdown menu, select "RetroArch(fbneo_libretro.dll)"
  • Ensure that the bios file (it should be named "neogeo.zip") is stored in the RetroArch ‘system’ folder


ThunderRetro

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • Email
RetroArch+NeoGeo under mGalaxy
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2023, 12:30:22 PM »
Hi.
I just started in RetroArch with mGalaxy...
I have a problem for the moment, I can't emulate a NEO-GEO.
If you could help me by giving me the name of the libretro.dll to use and if it is necessary to install a bios.
Thw