Author Topic: Yabause [Saturn]  (Read 8966 times)

h3xl3y

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 40
Re: Yabause [Saturn]
« Reply #3 on: May 17, 2013, 06:02:38 PM »
I don't think you can desactivate Log Window from emu, maybe only in latest SVN build
asked on their forum, and the admin said it will implement in the next version

As for Xpadder i use it too, and don't have any problem with the script
« Last Edit: May 17, 2013, 06:14:59 PM by h3xl3y »

Aeliss

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 915
Re: Yabause [Saturn]
« Reply #2 on: May 17, 2013, 12:04:12 PM »
you can desactivate definitively the log window in the emulator too.
But the tips to hide the cursor is good to know, I haven't see the cursor because this emulator is too laggy on my computer and awfull in openGL nmode. I will take it for future script ^^ thx.

And i think the command line is better because I use Xpadder with some keyboard key assigned and if I push the button during the command "Send( $cmdline[1] )" > bug
« Last Edit: May 17, 2013, 12:13:35 PM by Aeliss »

h3xl3y

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 40
Yabause [Saturn]
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2013, 05:17:24 PM »
I saw your script Admin but it works same way as without script, so i guess you made it only to change the exit key to Esc

i have made a script that hides that ugly Log Window and mouse cursor  8)
so decided to post my version (posted here because there don't have access)
Code: [Select]
#include <Misc.au3>   
$app = "yabause.exe"
$app2 = "D:\mGalaxy\mGalaxy.exe"
$windows = "Qt Yabause v0.9.12 - A Beautiful And Under-rated Saturn Emulator"
$windows2 = "Select your iso/cue/bin file"

If $CmdLine[0] == 1 Then
    Run( $app )
    _MouseTrap(@DesktopWidth, @DesktopHeight, @DesktopWidth, @DesktopHeight)
    WinWaitActive( $windows )
    Send("^i")             
    WinWait( $windows2 )
    Send( $cmdline[1] )
    Send("{ENTER}")
    WinActivate ( $app, $windows )
    WinWaitActive( $windows )
    Send("^l")             
    While ProcessExists( $app )
       Sleep(500)
    WEnd
    ProcessWaitClose( $app )
    WinActivate( $app2 )
    Exit 0
EndIf

NOTE: didn't change exit key to Esc key because i don't need it
          who need to change exit key to Esc can easily edit the script